Faculty & Staff

Dr. John Balk

John Balk, PhD

Project 3 Materials Scientist

john.balk@uky.edu

Dr. Pan Deng

Pan Deng, PhD

Project 1 Co-Leader

pde233@uky.edu

Dr. Angela Gutierrez

Angela Gutierrez, PhD

UK SRC Liaison, Postdoctoral Trainee

amgu232@g.uky.edu

Dr. Bernhard Hennig

Bernhard Hennig, PhD

Deputy Director, Project 1 Leader, RETCC Co-Leader

bhennig@uky.edu

Dr. Zach Hilt

J. Zach Hilt, PhD

Project 3 Leader & RETCC Leader

zach.hilt@uky.edu

Dr. Ying Li

Ying Li, PhD

Project 4 Research Engineer

ying.li@uky.edu

Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

Program Coordinator

j.moore2@uky.edu

Dr. Hunter Moseley

Hunter Moseley, PhD

Project 1 Co-Leader, DMAC Co-Leader

hunter.moseley@uky.edu

Kelly Pennell Headshot

Kelly Pennell, PhD, PE

Director, Project 4 Leader, & DMAC Leader

kellypennell@uky.edu

Christian Powell

Christian Powell

DMAC Data Coordinator, Graduate Student

christian.powell@uky.edu